Campus France - Ecole Conte

Ecole Conte | Grande Arche - 1 parvis de la Défense - 92044 Paris - La Défense | 01 43 07 04 13

InternationalCampus France

Application for admission

Campus France is delighted to be supporting Ecole Conte

Ecole Conte is a member of Campus France, the official agency for the promotion of French higher education, international mobility and the welcoming of foreign students.

Learn more

Our 3 objectives:

01
Promote

Promoting French higher education all over the world

The Campus France Agency draws on a network of over 200 Campus France spaces and offices worldwide, providing international students with information about French higher education, guiding them through their training choices, and helping them put together their application packs and visa requests. The Agency keeps in touch with former students mainly through the ‘Clubs France’.

02
Manage mobility

Manage the mobility of students, researchers, French experts and invited guests

The Agency manages the mobility of those who hold French governmental grants, researchers, assignment experts and invited guests in France. The Agency also manages the grant programmes of foreign governments, as well as public and private organisations. To this end the Agency is involved in several areas including drawing up training programmes, placing people in establishments, arranging for language preparation, accommodation hosting and support, and monitoring and managing the stay in France.

03
Support

Supporting French establishments

Campus France supports higher education and research establishments in their international growth through events that promote higher education, both in France and abroad. The support also encompasses responses to international calls for tender through the services it provides to members of the Forum Campus France, the provision of research, and analyses published by Campus France on student mobility and higher education systems across the world.

JOIN US

The Ecole Conte has become a real reference for professionals in the fields of fashion, textiles and luxury.

Application for admission

Ecole Conte | 27 Rue de Cîteaux, 75012 Paris | 01 43 07 04 13

InternationalCampus France

Demande d'admission

Campus France accompagne l’école Conte

L’Ecole Conte est membre de Campus France, agence officielle pour la promotion de l’enseignement supérieur français, l’accueil des étudiants étrangers et la mobilité internationale

en savoir plus

Nos 3 objectifs

01
Promouvoir

Promouvoir l'enseignement supérieur français partout dans le monde

S’appuyant sur un réseau de plus de 200 Espaces et Antennes Campus France dans le monde, l’Agence Campus France informe les étudiants internationaux sur l’enseignement supérieur français, les guide dans leur choix de formation, dans la constitution de leurs dossiers de candidature et de demande de visa. Elle garde un contact avec les anciens étudiants, notamment par les Clubs France.

02
gérer la mobilité

Gérer la mobilité des étudiants, des chercheurs, des experts français et des personnalités invitées

L’Agence gère la mobilité des boursiers du gouvernement français, des chercheurs, des experts en mission et des personnalités invitées en France. Elle assure également la gestion des programmes de bourses de gouvernements étrangers et d’organismes privés et publics. A ce titre elle intervient sur plusieurs aspects : élaboration du projet de formation, placement dans les établissements, préparation linguistique, accueil et aide à l’hébergement, gestion et suivi du séjour en France.

03
Accompagner

Accompagner les établissements français

Campus France accompagne les établissements d’enseignement supérieur et de recherche dans leur développement international par des événements de promotion des formations supérieures en France et à l’étranger, par la réponse apportée aux appels d‘offres internationaux, par les services qu’elle propose aux adhérents du Forum Campus France et par les études et analyses qu’elle publie sur la mobilité étudiante et les systèmes d’enseignement supérieur dans le monde.

rejoignez-nous

l’Ecole Conte est devenue une véritable référence auprès des professionnels dans les domaines de la mode, du textile, du design ou encore du luxe.

Demande d'admission