Ecole Conte

Ecole Conte | Grande Arche - 1 parvis de la Défense - 92044 Paris - La Défense | 01 43 07 04 13

FR EN

higher educationschool supérieur

Since 1949

The Ecole Conte has grown to become a genuine flagship institution for professionals in the fashion, textiles and luxury industries.

Read more

Curriculum &Training

  • choose a level of study
  • Foundation Year
  • Bachelor
  • Ms
  • Post Ms
  • 01 / 03

    Foundation Year

    Fine Arts

    This general preparatory year provides you with individualised guidance assistance, It allows you to acquire the necessary foundations for your studies at the Ecole Conte. A broad learning process will help you to orient yourself according to your...

  • 02 / 03

    Foundation Year

    Integrated prep - Textile and Fashion

    Course overview Ecole Conte provides an integrated preparation year for students getting ready to embark upon our Fashion Design or Textile and Fashion Design Bachelor programmes. The year course focusses on these two specialty areas. The course...

  • 03 / 03

    Foundation Year

    Design of space / Architecture

    This general preparatory year is all about providing you with personalised support as you decide on your subject orientation. High-profile art and architecture schools are the ideal springboards for a successful professional career – but in...

  • 01 / 03

    Bachelor

    Textile and fashion design

    Choice of motifs, colours and materials: the textile designer is at the crossroads of every trend and every innovation. As a creative and professional training course, Ecole Conte’s Textile design pathway trains textile designers to work for...

  • 02 / 03

    Bachelor

    Fashion design

    As the capital of fashion, Paris is the ideal place to become a renowned fashion designer. The Fashion design course at Ecole Conte – a school created in 1949 – is one of the oldest such courses delivered in Paris. During the course, we...

  • 03 / 03

    Bachelor

    Luxury marketing

    The educational focus of this course is to turn students into luxury industry professionals through gaining experience in the sector. The course is based on general marketing training, along with a specialist focus on luxury sectors. The course is...

  • 01 / 03

    Ms

    Luxury and Fashion management

    The Ms Luxury and Fashion Management course is the first course to deliver managerial training alongside an analysis that blends fashion styling considerations with creativity. Students acquire not just in-depth knowledge of the sector and its...

  • 02 / 03

    Ms

    Luxury food and Wine management

    The Ms Luxury Food and Wine Management is the premier international management course specialising in the domains of fine food and oenology, and is available either with work placements or as a full-time programme. The course was designed with the...

  • 03 / 03

    Ms

    Digital tourism and Hotel management

    In recent years, the tourism and hotel sectors have undergone a revolution. The Ms Tourism and Hotel Management focusses on these new challenges. At the heart of our training programme is a focus on digital skills, innovation, and international...

  • 01 / 01

    Post Ms

    Accreditation of prior learning and experience

    Professionals may, if they wish, seek to obtain the qualification at level II via the Accreditation of Prior Learning and Experience pathway. An applicant may, once their portfolio has been examined, present a project to a panel of professionals or...

Networks &news

@sanndiipchauhan @SushmaSwaraj @Indian_Embassy @JPNadda Our entire team in France and India is doing their utmost t… https://t.co/eA50QwWPf2

Uncategorized

Immersion days at the Ecole Conte

Come and spend a whole day in our offices and follow the artistic training courses that you have chosen to integrate: Textile Design courses / Trend / Accessories / Knitwear / Concept /...

05/02

More

Les visites continuent à Milan ! Le Palazzo Morando, musée du costume et de la mode italienne.

L'été approche et L'Aquaboulevard ouvre les portes de ses espaces extérieurs : Forest Hill vous propose une offre incroyable - 185 € l’année contre 708 € au tarif public. Cette offre compren

RT @JBJusotTLM: Les etudiants de @ECEMA_fr passent au maquillage et devant le photo call pendant leur visite de @TLMLyon . #Pedagogie #ex…

All news

StudentWorks

JOIN US

The Ecole Conte has become a real reference for professionals in the fields of fashion, textiles and luxury.

Application for admission

Ecole Conte | 27 Rue de Cîteaux, 75012 Paris | 01 43 07 04 13

école d’enseignementsupérieur

Spécialisée depuis 1949 dans les Arts Appliqués,

l’Ecole Conte est devenue une véritable référence auprès des professionnels dans les domaines de la mode, du textile, du design ou encore du luxe.

En savoir plus

Cursus &Formations

  • choisir un niveau d'étude
  • Ateliers préparatoires
  • Bac+1 à Bac+3
  • Bac+4 à Bac+5
  • Formations professionnelles
  • 01 / 03

    Ateliers préparatoires

    Design d'espace / Architecture

    Cette année préparatoire généraliste vous apporte une aide individualisée à l’orientation, Elle permet d’acquérir les bases nécessaires à votre poursuite d’études à l’Ecole Conte. Un apprentissage large vous aidera...

  • 02 / 03

    Ateliers préparatoires

    Beaux arts

    Cette année préparatoire généraliste vous apporte une aide individualisée à l’orientation, Elle permet d’acquérir les bases nécessaires à votre poursuite d’études à l’Ecole Conte. Un apprentissage large vous aidera...

  • 03 / 03

    Ateliers préparatoires

    Prépa intégrée - Textile et mode

    Afin de préparer les étudiants à nos programmes de bachelors Stylisme de mode ou Design textile et mode, l’Ecole Conte propose une année de préparation intégrée centrée sur ces deux spécialités. Ce cursus vous formera également à la...

  • 01 / 02

    Bac+1 à Bac+3

    Design textile et mode

    Choix des motifs, des couleurs ou des matières : le Designer textile est au carrefour de toutes les tendances et de toutes les innovations. Formation créative et professionnelle, le parcours Design textile de l’Ecole Conte forme des créateurs...

  • 02 / 02

    Bac+1 à Bac+3

    Stylisme de mode

    Capitale de la mode, Paris est le lieu idéal pour devenir un styliste reconnu. La formation de l’Ecole Conte en stylisme de mode, créée en 1949, est l’une des plus anciennes proposées à Paris. A travers ce cursus, nous proposons un...

  • 01 / 02

    Bac+4 à Bac+5

    Management du Luxe et de la Mode

    Le Ms Management du Luxe et de la Mode est le premier programme qui complète des enseignements managériaux par une analyse qui allie créativité et réflexion stylistique. Ainsi les élèves acquièrent non seulement une connaissance approfondie...

  • 02 / 02

    Bac+4 à Bac+5

    Management en Design Global

    La formation en Design Global vise à transmettre une pratique tant stratégique qu’opérationnelle, dont les principales activités tournent autour de la création et du management. Le design est alors identifié comme un levier pour...

  • 01 / 03

    Formations professionnelles

    Le Post-diplôme d’insertion professionnelle

    Ouvert aux diplômés qui souhaitent bénéficier d’une année supplémentaire pour encadrer et consolider leurs recherches professionnelles. L’année est essentiellement consacrée aux stages, longs et qualifiants (de 3 à 6 mois). Les...

  • 02 / 03

    Formations professionnelles

    Validation des acquis de l'expérience : VAE

    Les professionnels qui le souhaitent peuvent également prétendre à l’obtention du diplôme de niveau I via la Validation des Acquis de l’Expérience (VAE). Après examen de son dossier, le candidat peut avoir à présenter un projet devant un...

  • 03 / 03

    Formations professionnelles

    Cours à la carte

    Il est possible de suivre un parcours individualisé comportant seulement une partie des matières du programme de formation. Adaptée aux professionnels ou aux jeunes diplômés qui souhaitent perfectionner leur savoir-faire ou acquérir de...

Réseaux &Actualités

TravauxD'étudiants

rejoignez-nous

l’Ecole Conte est devenue une véritable référence auprès des professionnels dans les domaines de la mode, du textile, du design ou encore du luxe.

Demande d'admission